Board & Executive Committee

We are a small team of seniors, students, and professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Executive Board Members

Allen Johnstone
Cell: 765-215-5442

Terry Kuhns
Vice President

Marilee Mefford
Treasurer/Executive Director
Phone: 765-289-0844

Jerred Byrd
Assistant Treasurer

Not pictured:

Melissa Voss

Board Members

Chawnita Noel
Board Member, Volunteer Coordinator

Shelby Weathersby
BSU Student Member

Richard Ivy
Board Member

Isabelle Sowers
Board Member

Adrienne Newman
Board Member

Not pictured:

Clares Burke
Mike Lantz
Ralph Dowling
Amy Hendrickson

Staff Members

Marilee Mefford
Executive Director
Email, tel: 765-289-0844

Jimmy Shields
Facility Manager

Troy Lenhart
BSU Intern

Patricia King
Assistant to Executive Director

Jerry Stinson
Assistant Facilities Manager

Gloria Williams
Manager, Edie’s Thrift Store

Debbie Poore
Administrative Assistant

Want to work with us?

%d bloggers like this: